Board of Education Members 
Lee Roadarmel, President
Darren Doty, Vice President
Jordan Shields, Secretary Shane Burks
Craig Anderson Ryan Schaefer
David Doty

District Superintendent
Philip Lark [Email]

District Secretary
Kim Miller [Email]

Board Training

All Illinois school board members must receive training in professional development leadership (P.A. 97-8) and the Opening Meetings Act (P.A. 97-504).

The following table contains mandatory and non-mandatory training and development activities that were completed by each Board member. When the training was provided by the Illinois Association of School Boards, the acronym “IASB” follows the listed activity.

Board Training Document